People @ DSG

Group photo of the people @ DSG

Professor

e-mail* Ext.** Office hours Room
Schahram Dustdar s.dustdar 18414 by appointment (e-mail) EA0328

Secretaries

e-mail* Ext.** Office hours Room
Christine Kamper c.kamper 18416 Mo-Wed: 13:00 - 14:00
Thu: 9:30 - 11:00
EA0322
Renate Weiss r.weiss 18402 Tue-Thu: 9:30 - 11:00 EA0322
Margret Steinbuch

(Research Project Administration)

m.steinbuch 18450 by appointment EA0322

Faculty

e-mail* Ext.** Office hours Room
Ivona Brandic i.brandic 58417 by appointment EA0501
Elena Georgiana Copil e.copil 184830 by appointment EA0318
Christoph Dorn c.dorn 184902 by appointment EA0316
Christoph Hochreiner c.hochreiner 58413 by appointment EA0320
Hong-Linh Truong truong 18456 by appointment EA0321
Michael Vögler m.voegler 184838 by appointment EA0325

Sysadmin

e-mail* Ext.** Office hours Room
Marion Tischler m.tischler 18411 by appointment EA0323

Research Scientists

e-mail* Ext.** Office hours Room
Juraj Čík j.cik 18451 by appointment EA0320
Soodeh Farokhi s.farokhi 184839 by appointment EA0503
Alessio Gambi a.gambi 184902 by appointment EA0316
Philipp Hönisch p.hoenisch 184831 by appointment EA0319
Waldemar Hummer w.hummer 18452 by appointment EA0325
Christian Inzinger c.inzinger 18413 by appointment EA0325
Duc Hung Le d.le 184904 by appointment EA0318
Dražen Lučanin d.lucanin 184901 by appointment EA0503
Toni Mastelic t.mastelic 184901 by appointment EA0503
Daniel Moldovan d.moldovan 184904 by appointment EA0318
Stefan Nastic s.nastic 184903 by appointment EA0320
Tien-Dung Nguyen d.nguyen 184832 by appointment EA0311A
Soheil Qanbari s.qanbari 58413 by appointment EA0320
Mirela Riveni m.riveni 184905 by appointment EA0311A
Anindita Sarkar a.sarkar 184832 by appointment EA0311A
Ognjen Scekic o.scekic 184903 by appointment EA0320
Johannes Schleicher j.schleicher 18452 by appointment EA0325
Stefan Schulte s.schulte 18417 by appointment EA0319
Sanjin Sehic s.sehic 18459 by appointment EA0320
Rostyslav Zabolotnyi r.zabolotnyi 184830 by appointment EA0318
Philipp Zeppezauer p.zeppezauer 18459 by appointment EA0320

PhD School of Informatics

e-mail* Room
Muhammad Zuhri Catur Candra m.candra EA0311A

PhD Students (part time)

e-mail*
Vitaliy Liptchinsky v.liptchinsky
Emmanuel Mulo e.mulo
Martin Treiber m.treiber
Roland Moser -

 

* add @infosys.tuwien.ac.at to every e-mail address
** prefix the listed extension with +43 (1) 58801

 

Former staff members

How to contact us

  • Address

    Institut für Informationssysteme
    Distributed Systems Group

    Argentinierstrasse 8 / 184-1
    1040 Wien

    Directions

  • Mail & Phone

    * add @infosys.tuwien.ac.at

    ** prefix the listed extension with +43 (1) 58801